Blood Manor NYC
542 West 27th st.
New York 10001
http://www.bloodmanor.com
Phone: 212-290-2825
Email: mike@bloodmanor.com
facebook https://www.facebook.com/bloodmanor
twitter http://twitter.com/bloodmanor
youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/bloodmanor
Hours Thursday 2/14 7:30-Midnight, Fri/Sat 2/15-2/16 7:30-1AM, Sunday 2/17 6p-11p
Tickets General Admission Tickets are $30 +$3.50 handling fee over the phone 212-290-2825 and $35 at the door. RIP Express Tickets are $45 +$3.50 for reduced waiting time
Buy Tickets Online

Map


View Larger Map

Social Networking

New York City's Premier Haunted Attraction. Blood Manor is a haunted labyrinth that combines over 15 themed rooms of horror with a pitch black maze and NYC’s only and all new haunted 3-D maze , where guests receive 3-D glasses to view ghastly images as demons, monsters and ghouls stalk them. Blood Manor is meant to be intense and scary and is not recommended for those under 14 years of age.

Friday, Oct. 5: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 6: 7:30pm - 2am Sunday, Oct7: 6:00pm – 11pm Thursday, Oct. 11: 7:30pm - 12am Friday, Oct. 12: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 13: 7:30pm - 2am Sunday, Oct 15: 6:00pm – 11pm Thursday, Oct. 18: 7:30pm - 12am Friday, Oct. 19: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 20: 7:30pm - 2am Sunday, Oct 21: 6:00pm – 11pm Thursday, Oct. 25: 7:30pm - 12am Friday, Oct. 26: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 27: 7:30pm - 2am, Sunday, Oct 28: 6:00pm – 11pm; Monday, Oct 29: 7:30pm - 1am, Tuesday, Oct 30: 7:30pm - 1am, Wednesday, Oct 31: 6:00pm - 1am Friday, Nov. 2: 7:30pm - 1am, Saturday, Nov. 3: 7:30pm - 1am